Meet the team who make the kitchen, bathroom, and speciality room magic happen!

Management

Ken McIntosh – President
kmcintosh@verbeekkitchens.com

Tim Parker – General Manager
tparker@verbeekkitchens.com

Sarah Dye – Executive Assistant
sdye@verbeekkitchens.com

Paul Moiseshyn – Service Manager
pmoiseshyn@verbeekkitchens.com

Sales & Design

Monika Chelchowski
mchelchowski@verbeekkitchens.com

Leanne Regier
lregier@verbeekkitchens.com

Sandra Champ
schamp@verbeekkitchens.com

Courtney Kinney
ckinney@verbeekkitchens.com

Vanessa Vandenheuvel
vvandenheuvel@verbeekkitchens.com