Meet the team who make the kitchen, bathroom, and speciality room magic happen!

Management

Ken McIntosh – President
kmcintosh@verbeekkitchens.com

Tim Parker – Service Manager
tparker@verbeekkitchens.com

Sarah Dye – Executive Assistant
sdye@verbeekkitchens.com

Eric Vanderkant
evanderkant@verbeekkitchens.com

Brenden Symon – Service Coordinator
bsymon@verbeekkitchens.com

Sales & Design

Monika Chelchowski
mchelchowski@verbeekkitchens.com

Sandra Champ
schamp@verbeekkitchens.com

Vanessa Vandenheuvel
vvandenheuvel@verbeekkitchens.com

Darlene Dungey
ddungey@verbeekkitchens.com

Heather Symon
hsymon@verbeekkitchens.com

Katie Brown
kbrown@verbeekkitchens.com